Our Dream Home Is Hiding In Our Refrigerator

image

Once all of these things are gone, this is going to be a make-it-yourself household. No more handing over money to the grocery store when I can make the exact same stuff myself at a much cheaper price (and much better for you, too!!) All I see when I open my fridge is wasted money, since most of these things we use once or twice and never touch again, then finally notice its expired and throw it out. Pinterest has been my friend lately with all of the homemade recipes I have been able to find. NO MORE store bought condiments, dips, and dressings.

Now, obviously I know that we won’t be able to build our dream home by just making homemade condiments, but we’re going into full-on DEBT KILLER mode in this house by only buying what we need and not binging on luxuries just because “we can.” I’ll have more on this topic as we dive more into this War on Debt over the next few weeks.

Have you ever made your own condiments or sauces? What are they and what are your favorite?

One thought on “Our Dream Home Is Hiding In Our Refrigerator

Leave a Reply

